For those not afraid of the Dark..... Details
Akhtya - Cult Hymns of Moloch
Cult Hymns Ov Moloch - Akhtya Digital Album Download - The Luciferian Apotheca

    Cult Hymns Ov Moloch - Akhtya Digital Album Download

    Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Ritual Music with authentic period instruments and dark ambient tracks for meditation, ritual and ceremony. Tabla drums, Doumbek, Timpani and various ancient near instruments blended with dark ambient soundscapes and haunting echos which guide the listener into the abyss and beyond. Akhtya (Michael W. Ford of Psychonaut 75, Hexentanz, Black Funeral) creates ideal ritual music which creates an atmosphere to inspiring astral projection and dark chthonic rites into the deep realms of Sheol.

    1. Awakening Void 08:11
    2. Baal of Peor (Entering the Deep Darkness) 06:26
    3. Cult Hymns of Moloch I 07:27
    4. Invocation Timeless I 08:00
    5. Invocation II Black Flame 06:05
    6. Daemonic Illumination 10:00
    7. Cult Hymns of Moloch II 08:59

    8. Invocation II - Timeless Edit 0 * BONUS TRACK


    Sell your soul? We are a soul-selling free company. The Devil loves the strong of mind! All items sacred to the Infernal and Phosphorescent. 100% Left-Hand Path. Doing the Devil's Work Since 2007. Since you are reading this, here is a CODE to use for a 5% Discount: sellyoursoul (we know it is worth more but you get this just for reading!)