For those not afraid of the Dark..... Details
Rite of the Qlippoth - Michael W Ford Digital Album Download - The Luciferian Apotheca

    Rite of the Qlippoth - Michael W Ford Digital Album Download

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    The Rite of the Qlippoth is a work of Sonic Black Magick, that is a ritual working created in music. The Qlippoth, according to Cabalists is the forbidden 'darkside' of the tree of life, containing demonic forces and vampiric shells. This 12 track digital album is a guided Luciferian Pathworking through the Spheres of the Qlippoth recorded by Michael W. Ford. Recorded 2007 by Michael W Ford
    1. Introduction
    2. Desolation, Void, Chasek (Qemetiel, Belia’al, A’athiel)
    3. Kether.Satan.Moloch
    4. Chokmah.Beelzebub
    5. Binah.Lucifuge Rofacale
    6. Chesed.Astaroth
    7. Geburah.Asmodeus
    8. Tipereth.Belphegor
    9. Netzach.Bael.The Ravens of Death
    10. Hod.Adramelech
    11. Yesod.Lilith
    12. Malkuth.Nahemoth
    Sell your soul? We are a soul-selling free company. The Devil loves the strong of mind! All items sacred to the Infernal and Phosphorescent. 100% Left-Hand Path. Doing the Devil's Work Since 2007. Since you are reading this, here is a CODE to use for a 5% Discount: sellyoursoul (we know it is worth more but you get this just for reading!)